Skip to content
Get to know us — and become a member! For Your Information

We would love to see you in any of our convenient locations. Feel free to visit us anytime! If you're not near a branch, you can access thousands of ATMs through our various networks.

Find convenient ATM locations by using the Co-Op Locator.

Please check our Holiday Schedule for closures or special operating hours. See our Holiday Schedule 2019.

To check for weather related delays / early closings, please look us up on www.cancellations.com

  • Woodland Pond
    Map ATM
    Woodland Pond
    Woodland Pond
    100 Woodland Pond Circle
    New Paltz, NY 12561
    Phone(845) 256-5656
    Toll Free(800) 847-4283
    Fax(845) 256-5658
    Get Directions
    Lobby Hours
    Tuesday9:00AM – 1:00PM
    Thursday9:00AM – 1:00PM

Holiday Schedule 2019

Offices are closed for the following holidays:

New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21
President’s Day Monday, February 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
Veteran’s Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25