Skip to content
Get to know us — and become a member! For Your Information
PLEASE NOTE:

New hours coming soon (8/1/2021): 
Lobbies:   Monday–Friday: 8:30AM – 4:30PM Saturday: 8:30AM–1:00PM
Drive-Up: Monday–Friday: 8:00AM – 5:00PM Saturday: 8:00AM–1:00PM

Our offices are open to the public per regular business hours as listed below. 

Remember that online banking and our smartphone app (mobile banking) are easy ways to get your banking done from the safety and comfort of your home. You can also access thousands of ATMs through our various networks.

For more up-to-date information on our response to the pandemic, please click HERE.


Find convenient ATM locations by using the Co-Op Locator.

Please check our Holiday Schedule for closures or special operating hours. See our Holiday Schedule 2021.

To check for weather related delays / early closings, please look us up on www.cancellations.com

  • Uptown Kingston
    Map ATM
    Uptown Kingston
    Uptown Kingston
    127 Schwenk Drive
    Kingston, NY 12401
    Phone(845) 339-5544
    Toll Free(800) 847-4283
    Fax(845) 331-0331
    Get Directions
    Lobby Hours
    Mon – Wed8:30AM – 4:30PM
    Thursday8:30AM – 5:30PM
    Friday8:30AM – 6:00PM
    Saturday8:30AM – 1:00PM
    Drive-Thru Hours
    Mon – Wed8:00AM – 5:00PM
    Thursday8:00AM – 5:30PM
    Friday8:00AM – 6:00PM
    Saturday8:30AM – 1:00PM

Holiday Schedule 2021

Offices are closed for the following holidays:

New Year’s Day Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18
President’s Day Monday, February 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, September 6
Columbus Day Monday, October 11
Veteran’s Day Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25