Skip to content
Get to know us — and become a member! For Your Information

It’s more than a catchy slogan — we stand behind our words: “Where people are worth more than money.” This belief extends to our members’ entire banking experience. Meet the members of our board and committees who work tirelessly to ensure you get the highest level of service!

Board of Directors

Linda Akins — Chairman of the Board

John Mizerak — 1st Vice Chairman

Richard Moore — 2nd Vice Chairman

Judith Hansen — Secretary

Steven Milton — Treasurer

Patrick Berardi — Director

Joseph Arter — Director

Katie Zell — Director

Brian Ginty  — Director


Supervisory Committee

Katie Zell — Chairman

Ron Valle — Member

Sean Bailey — Member

Wayne Platte — Member


Asset Liability Management (ALM) Committee

John Mizerak — Chairman

Joe Arter — Member

Patrick Berardi — Member

Brian Ginty — Member

James Rhein — Member

Steven Milton — Member